Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Istvan
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    Frendly nice place, excellent stuff, good location!
    Kim
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    This hotel had a really friendly atmosphere. The staff always stopped to have a chat an

    The steep climb from the train station.
    The view from my room was absolutely spectacular.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Top quality customer service

    Little bit far from the train station.
    The staff did a great job! Everything was excellent.
    HyeRin
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    I want to visit here again

    none
    Engadin card service, afternoon tea service, very nice breakfast room and also delicious breakfast, shuttle to railway station, Kindly consult about traveling around
    jane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Delightful

    Everything
    A very relaxing hotel with delightful staff 🤗
    Youjia
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    au

    Review score

    9.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhenyu
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    Nothing
    everything in Hotel Eden, from staff, facility, environment, location, breakfast..... everything is satisfied. This is the 2nd time we stay in Eden and will definitely choose Eden again when we return to St. Moritz some day (hope not too long)
    Marie
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    No problems
    This is a beautiful old world property with welcoming friendly staff. The breakfast food and room were beautiful. Our little balcony looking toward the lake was great to sit and have an evening drink or read.
    Kai Ming
    hk

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suangsuda
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Nice place to stay in St. Moritz in walking distance from train station

    -
    Room is spacious with living room. Beautiful view. The owner is so friendly and try to make everyone happy. Location is great.
    Omer
    se

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018

    Excellent

    The breakfast could have more options for vegetarian
    There was a very friendly welcome by staff , the atmosphere was great , well appointed
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    We loved our stay in St Moritz at Hotel Eden. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The loc

    Everything was perfect!
    The comfort of the room, the view out the window and the lovely sitting room to enjoy cake and coffee!
    Asso
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2018
    Breakfast occasion was very good.
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Excellent service

    Super clean hotel & rooms. Picked up & dropped off by hotel car. A great service since it is steep to walk if you have suitcases to pull along. Friendly & polite staff. We were given dining options & tourist information which was very helpful. Excellent breakfast.
    Amitha
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018

    Superior Stay at Eden Superior!!

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.
    Loved the hotel, the friendly n efficient staff, the free tea n cake served in the lounge n the honesty bar. The hotel over looked the lake and there was something very pleasant about the hotel. Would definitely recommend it.
    CHERYL
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    16 August 2018

    Great hotel with old world charm

    Nothing
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. hotel has a side room off the reception area where you could make coffee and tea and an honour system for the bar at very reasonable prices which made it really nice to have a drink when you came back in the evening. The included breakfast was incredible and when we were ready to leave the receptionist Organised the hotel Mercedes to take us to the railway station. this is a very good hotel the room was excellent the view of the lakes and mountains what incredible. we loved it
    Joseph
    il

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews