Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Lulu
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Mart 2018

    Best hotel in St.Moritz which I have ever been.

    Can hear noise from neighbours. A bit cold inside the room.
    Very helpful stuff. Coffee and tea service. Room service.
    Valentin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marc
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mart 2018

    A good solid simple offering.

    toby
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Mart 2018

    Why stay at the Kulm!

    Nice welcome and fantastic breakfast with wide choice of fruit.
    Fanny
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeremy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Şubat 2018

    Very pleasant stay.

    All the important things were fine and there were some welcome extras as well, such as a fruit bowl in the room, and free tea and cake in the lounge.
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    19 Şubat 2018
    - No sauna - Price fairly high (although in line with market for St. Moritz)
    - Forthcoming staff - afternoon tea and cake are lovely - Large room - Comfortable bed
    Christine
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Şubat 2018
    We loved the atmosphere of this grand and stylish villa, where the owner herself takes care of all the details. We felt like guests in the beautifully appointed luxury home of some Duke or Dutchess. Complimentary Coffe, tea and home made cakes where available to us every afternoon, and breakfast was ample and very good. The Eden is in the center of St. Moritz, and also only a three minute walk from the mountain railway. We could not habe picked a better Hotel for our winter holiday.
    Lauren
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    linda
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,5
    4 Şubat 2018

    A little gem ...on top of the world !

    nothing !
    It was our third time in hotel Eden and definitely not our last one ! The location, the hotel, the staff and the breakfast were absolutely satisfying !
    Geir Ivar
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Şubat 2018

    Undoubtedly the best small hotel in St. Moritz

    Can't think of anything!
    Thoroughly clean, comfortable and welcoming! Un-snobbish. Owner and hostess Pia creates the unique atmosphere. This is a place with regulars. Two cozy lounges (afternoon tea and homemade cakes) + separate breakfast room. The breakfast is so good one forgets to have lunch. Tasteful furnishings, all rooms different & personally styled. My room was larger than pictured. 60 meters from the hotel to ski/equipement rental and 250 meters further to the ski lift (funicular). Ski-and equipment room with separate entrfance. A find!
    JULIANA
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Ocak 2018

    Perfect

    Maybe they should put blackout curtains in the rooms
    Everything was great. All the staff is very kind. Great breakfast
    George
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Ocak 2018
    Sorry did not understand the bonus question, Genius perks....
    Dillon Pierson
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Ocak 2018
    Hotel Eden offers an excellent location, great breakfast, unique environment, and all at a great price. I will certainly be staying here again in the future. The staff were very attentive and the owners are excellent in all respects. If you've never been to St. Moritz (like me) then look no further, this hotel will meet or exceed your expectations!
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Monica
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ocak 2018

    One of the best St Moritz experiences !

    The pine wood panels and relics give a delightful Swiss country ambience, yet the hotel is located in the heart of St Moritz (next to Hermes) with mountain and lake views. The attention to details is sophisticated and caring. The daily tea time at 5pm in the tea room adds a little bit of Downton Abbey flair. Wonderful experience in St Moritz.
    Rosemary
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ocak 2018

    An excellent option for skiers exploring St. Moritz.

    The central location and proximity to the shopping district as well as the ski lifts was excellent. The hotel is charming and the breakfast was outstanding. The hotel arranged for a shuttle to the train station. We appreciated the extras such as the coffee and cake and the fruit plate.
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    31 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Olga
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Aralık 2017

    This is the best experience I have ever enjoyed in the Alps. I highly recommend it.

    Nothing - every aspect was excellent
    Superb on every level. Exceptional standard of service. Cannot overstate how impressed I was.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor