クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    Tomoji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    快適に過ごせた

    朝食が豪華だった スタッフがとても丁寧だった
    Leslie Kate
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月26日
    Superb full breakfast with perfectly cooked hot food items, delicious pastries and lots of fruit and cold meat options. Wonderful views of St Moritz and mountains! Staff super friendly and had delightful stay
    Lulu
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月26日

    Best hotel in St.Moritz which I have ever been.

    Can hear noise from neighbours. A bit cold inside the room.
    Very helpful stuff. Coffee and tea service. Room service.
    Valentin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Marc
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月13日

    A good solid simple offering.

    toby
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Why stay at the Kulm!

    Nice welcome and fantastic breakfast with wide choice of fruit.
    Fanny
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Hans-Peter
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月25日

    Small, friendly, good BB Hotel at central Location.

    All was perfect
    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, top TV/wifi, good bed
    Jeremy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日

    Very pleasant stay.

    All the important things were fine and there were some welcome extras as well, such as a fruit bowl in the room, and free tea and cake in the lounge.
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月19日
    - No sauna - Price fairly high (although in line with market for St. Moritz)
    - Forthcoming staff - afternoon tea and cake are lovely - Large room - Comfortable bed
    david carrasco
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月18日

    Nice ski trip

    The single room was small
    They were really kind and friendly went out of their way
    tomislav
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Christine
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月11日
    We loved the atmosphere of this grand and stylish villa, where the owner herself takes care of all the details. We felt like guests in the beautifully appointed luxury home of some Duke or Dutchess. Complimentary Coffe, tea and home made cakes where available to us every afternoon, and breakfast was ample and very good. The Eden is in the center of St. Moritz, and also only a three minute walk from the mountain railway. We could not habe picked a better Hotel for our winter holiday.
    Lauren
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月6日
    コメントはありません。
    linda
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年2月4日

    A little gem ...on top of the world !

    nothing !
    It was our third time in hotel Eden and definitely not our last one ! The location, the hotel, the staff and the breakfast were absolutely satisfying !
    Geir Ivar
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Undoubtedly the best small hotel in St. Moritz

    Can't think of anything!
    Thoroughly clean, comfortable and welcoming! Un-snobbish. Owner and hostess Pia creates the unique atmosphere. This is a place with regulars. Two cozy lounges (afternoon tea and homemade cakes) + separate breakfast room. The breakfast is so good one forgets to have lunch. Tasteful furnishings, all rooms different & personally styled. My room was larger than pictured. 60 meters from the hotel to ski/equipement rental and 250 meters further to the ski lift (funicular). Ski-and equipment room with separate entrfance. A find!
    JULIANA
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月26日

    Perfect

    Maybe they should put blackout curtains in the rooms
    Everything was great. All the staff is very kind. Great breakfast
読み込み中...