Recenzije

9,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,0
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Leslie Kate
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    29. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. ožujka 2018.
    Superb full breakfast with perfectly cooked hot food items, delicious pastries and lots of fruit and cold meat options. Wonderful views of St Moritz and mountains! Staff super friendly and had delightful stay
    Lulu
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. ožujka 2018.

    Best hotel in St.Moritz which I have ever been.

    Can hear noise from neighbours. A bit cold inside the room.
    Very helpful stuff. Coffee and tea service. Room service.
    Valentin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    13. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marc
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    13. ožujka 2018.

    A good solid simple offering.

    toby
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. ožujka 2018.

    Why stay at the Kulm!

    Nice welcome and fantastic breakfast with wide choice of fruit.
    Fanny
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    1. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hans-Peter
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    25. veljače 2018.

    Small, friendly, good BB Hotel at central Location.

    All was perfect
    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, top TV/wifi, good bed
    Jeremy
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. veljače 2018.

    Very pleasant stay.

    All the important things were fine and there were some welcome extras as well, such as a fruit bowl in the room, and free tea and cake in the lounge.
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    19. veljače 2018.
    - No sauna - Price fairly high (although in line with market for St. Moritz)
    - Forthcoming staff - afternoon tea and cake are lovely - Large room - Comfortable bed
    david carrasco
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. veljače 2018.

    Nice ski trip

    The single room was small
    They were really kind and friendly went out of their way
    tomislav
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    14. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christine
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    11. veljače 2018.
    We loved the atmosphere of this grand and stylish villa, where the owner herself takes care of all the details. We felt like guests in the beautifully appointed luxury home of some Duke or Dutchess. Complimentary Coffe, tea and home made cakes where available to us every afternoon, and breakfast was ample and very good. The Eden is in the center of St. Moritz, and also only a three minute walk from the mountain railway. We could not habe picked a better Hotel for our winter holiday.
    Lauren
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    linda
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,5
    4. veljače 2018.

    A little gem ...on top of the world !

    nothing !
    It was our third time in hotel Eden and definitely not our last one ! The location, the hotel, the staff and the breakfast were absolutely satisfying !
    Geir Ivar
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. veljače 2018.

    Undoubtedly the best small hotel in St. Moritz

    Can't think of anything!
    Thoroughly clean, comfortable and welcoming! Un-snobbish. Owner and hostess Pia creates the unique atmosphere. This is a place with regulars. Two cozy lounges (afternoon tea and homemade cakes) + separate breakfast room. The breakfast is so good one forgets to have lunch. Tasteful furnishings, all rooms different & personally styled. My room was larger than pictured. 60 meters from the hotel to ski/equipement rental and 250 meters further to the ski lift (funicular). Ski-and equipment room with separate entrfance. A find!
    JULIANA
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. siječnja 2018.

    Perfect

    Maybe they should put blackout curtains in the rooms
    Everything was great. All the staff is very kind. Great breakfast
    George
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. siječnja 2018.
    Sorry did not understand the bonus question, Genius perks....
    Bert
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. siječnja 2018.

    Superior Eden hotel in St. Moritz earns its name.....a superior, Garden of Eden!

    Drive access to the hotel was through the Hotel Kulm which was difficult to negotiate. Nevertheless once I figured it out it was ok.
    The location was excellent, right down town. The service was awesome and the value for money excellent.
Učitavanje recenzija